The Team


Greg Macleod

Managing Director

+44 (0)1279 681 122

+44 (0)7866 755 084

greg.macleod@gtes.aero

Greg Macleod

Tom Sinclair

Technical Director

+44 (0)1279 681122

+44 (0) 7792961842

Thomas.Sinclair@gtes.aero

Tom Sinclair

Paul Johnson

Maintenance Team Leader

+44 (0) 1279 681 122

+44 (0) 7837 611 445

Paul.johnson@gtes.aero

Paul Johnson

Ian Crouchman

Storeman

+44 1279 681 122

+44 1279 661 660

07837 611 445

Ian.crouchman@gtes.aero

Ian Crouchman

Ollie Ford

Customer Services Manager

+44 1279 681 122

+44 1279 661 660

07866 477 833

ollie.ford@gtes.aero

Ollie Ford

Tim Staines

Maintenance Team Leader

+44 1279 681 122

07837 611 445

tim.staines@gtes.aero

Tim Staines

Paul Smith

On-Wing Team Leader

Licenced Engineer

+44 1279 681 122

07837 611 445

paul.smith@gtes.aero

Paul Smith
GTES Team

Latest News

Friday, April 13th, 2018

Recruitment

We are looking for additional individuals to join our team, to assist with our strong growth. Experienced Engine Mechanics/Technicians Module Strip and Build Engineers please apply at careers@gtes.aero

See More News